Contact us

AMS Technologies Nordic

Azpect Photonics AB

Aminogatan 34

SE43153 Mölndal

Sweden

 

Phone + 46 (0)8 55 44 24 80

Fax  + 46 (0)8 55 44 24 99

info@azpect.com

 

Here you can always leave a message for quick action.


Our Team

Knut Pogost

Vice President

Sales Northern Europe

kpogost@amstechnologies.com

+46 (0)8 55 44 24 80

Per Skande

Business Line Manager

Laser Systems

per.skande@azpect.com

+46 (0)8 55 44 24 89


Malin Berne

Inside Sales Manager Nordics

malin.berne@azpect.com

+46 (0)8 55 44 24 80

Joakim Kärnbratt

Sales Manager Laser Systems

joakim.karnbratt@azpect.com

+46 (0)8 55 44 24 94


Patrick Frihlen

Servicemanager

patrik.frihlen@azpect.com

+46 (0)8 55 44 24 95

Mats Hoflund

Sales Manager / Business Development OEM

mats.hoflund@azpect.com

+46 (0)8 55 44 24 97


Kristofer Bodvard

Sales Manager

kristofer.bodvard@azpect.com

+46 (0)8 55 44 24 90

Sofia Fahlvik Svensson

Sales Engineer

sofia.fahlvik@azpect.com

+46 (0)8 55 44 24 98