Contact us

AMS Technologies Nordic

Azpect Photonics AB

Aminogatan 34

SE43153 Mölndal

Sweden

 

Phone + 46 (0)8 55 44 24 80

Fax  + 46 (0)8 55 44 24 99

info@azpect.com

 

Here you can always leave a message for quick action.


Our Team

Joakim de la Motte

Sales - Laser Systems

joakim.delamotte@azpect.com

+46 (0)8 55 44 24 94

Sofia Fahlvik

Sales - Spectroscopy

sofia.fahlvik@azpect.com

+46 (0)8 55 44 24 98

Malin Berne

Inside Sales Manager

malin.berne@azpect.com

+46 (0)8 55 44 24 81

Anders Wenell

Regional Sales Director Nordic

anders.wenell@azpect.com

+46 (0)8 55 44 24 96

Kristofer Bodvard

Sales - Optical Technologies

kristofer.bodvard@azpect.com

+46 (0)8 55 44 24 90

Pier Paolo Aurino

Sales - Optical Technologies

pier.aurino@azpect.com

+46 (0)8 55 44 24 91

 

 

Cecilia Lind

Inside Sales

cecilia.lind@azpect.com

+46 (0)8 55 44 24 97

Patrik Frihlén

Service Manager

patrik.frihlen@azpect.com

+46 (0)8 55 44 24 95